Inducted in Crivitz National Honor Society

The Crivitz High School John A. O’Brien Chapter of the National Honor Society induction ceremony introduced 16 new members on Oct. 30that Rene’s Fine Dining. The guest speaker was Mr. Jay Behnke who is the owner and president of S.T.A.T.E. Testing, LLC and  Behnke Materials Engineering.  He spoke about the importance of the four pillars of the National Honor Society which are character, scholarship, leadership, and service.  The new inductees include: Front Row: Devon Weiss (junior), Abbygale Langer (junior), Jacqueline Maye (senior), Corrine McCullough (junior), Emery Nelsen (junior), Zackery Zimmer (junior), Phillip Angel (junior); Middle Row: Gracie Bosanac (junior), Lucy Gruszynski (junior), Jessica Gromoski (junior), Hayden Ott (junior), Nolan Pomeroy (junior), Leo Vandermause (junior);  Back Row: Brock Banaszak (junior), Tyler Block (senior), Isaac Gerner (junior).

Subscriber Login